Two Chinese companies DANG-the Chinese version of Amazon, and BONA might be worth a look.

       

         

      During my stock research I have discovered a couple of Chinese Companies that recently had their intial public offerings and might be worth a look.  The first one is DANG which is company like Amazon in the USA.  The other is BONA , a Chinese film and production company.  Both should be able to take advantage of the rising middle class population in China who will be buying more, and spending more on entertainment.  Bona also owns movie theaters as well.  Because they both just had their intial public offerings there isn’t much history of earnings so we will have to wait and see how things go.  Sometimes though when the business is good idea and is simliar to a company that has been proven successful in America you can see the possible potential in the China market.  For this reason, it might be a good time to get in the stocks before they really take off.

About Jay W.

I have been investing in the stock market for the last twenty years. I hold a Bachleor of Arts in Political Science from California State University-Chico. Being interested in World Affairs has helped me profit in the market. I enjoy listening to conference calls of the various companies I invest in, and doing the stock research needed to take advantage of any opportunities in the market. I enjoy movies, and classic cars and trucks.
This entry was posted in uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment