Egpyt crisis..a stock buying opportunity.

      As the markets go down because of the Egypt crisis, stocks will be on sale.  It probably will be a good time to pick up some shares of a particular company that you have been wanting to buy because the share price is lower now.  Buy good companies on sale.  When others panic in the market that’s when you are supposed to be buying.  I know it’s hard to fight the psychology but remember it is better to buy low so you can sell high later.

About Jay W.

I have been investing in the stock market for the last twenty years. I hold a Bachleor of Arts in Political Science from California State University-Chico. Being interested in World Affairs has helped me profit in the market. I enjoy listening to conference calls of the various companies I invest in, and doing the stock research needed to take advantage of any opportunities in the market. I enjoy movies, and classic cars and trucks.
This entry was posted in uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment